CHUNK by Jim Chan x Unbox Industries in Two New Editions


Catching up with a bit of CHUNK toy-news, with a look at the two recent colorway editions released/to be released, with the above-left edition being released in Thailand, and the above-right being a Taiwan exclusive released earlier!

CHUNK is a character vinyl designed by Jim Chan (Jim Dreams) and produced by Unbox Industries.


The CHUNK TATTOO KINGDOMCOME Version will be made available at the coming Thailand Comic Con (April 21-23) via the K Productions Booth @ 2,500 THB each. Limited to only 20pcs available at TCC.

The Kingdom Come Version CHUNK is jointly produced by Unbox Industries, Jim Dreams and Kingdom Come. This particular colour scheme and tattoos were designed by Krittanach (Tae) Tumnak, and will be sold by Kingdom Come.


Limited to a run of 50pcs - the first 25pcs was made available for pre-order in “FUCKAIJU” in Hong Kong (circa December 2016) ... As for those “extra 5pcs” … maybe they are the ones up for grabs on store.unboxindustries.info come April 22nd here for US$80?? Get busy!

GMT: 15:30pm
HKT: 22:30pm
EDT: 10:30am
PDT: 7:30am
JST: 23:30PM

The CHUNK FAIRYCOOKIES Taipei Exclusive was unleashed to the buying public in early-April at the Fairycookies 2017 pop-up shop in Taipei City - alongside other toy-goodness from Refreshment, TKOM from TAG, Miscreation Toys from TAG and Terrible Whore (check out the display pic at bottom of this post). I do not have confirmation of price nor quantity at this time tho, sorry … :p

Folks gagging for this edition might get lucky at Super Festival 74 in Japan this weekend too ... OR online here for an April 22nd drop at US$80 per!

GMT: 15:30pm
HKT: 22:30pm
EDT: 10:30am
PDT: 7:30am
JST: 23:30PM



Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK